Wayne Grim

Musician, Composer, Sound Artist

Unlimited States of Nothing (Live Broadcast)

Live Internet Radio broadcast.
on Thursday August 4th, 2011 @ 7:30 to 10 pm.

The Unlimited States of Nothing will be premiered.

During the two hours and twenty-three minutes,
the following segments will be enclosed.

  • Impelling Rotund
  • It Walks alone
  • Stars Remain Birds Move
  • Hellmouths
  • A Piece of Strange
  • Small pets of Old
  • Time-lapse Render
  • Fin
  • Lower Lower Deaths
  • Locusts
  • Sat V
  • Saturn Maps

In 1996, they discovered there could be a cloud of sound that people might dance to.

The trio was spontaneous. Everything went into to the infinite repeat machine.

Guitars and voices and other things in a circular pattern. Last heard then. Now there is only one, there are no guitars or voices. Only disembodied sounds from nature and machines.

Listen to the archived program here:


Next Post

Previous Post

© 2019 Wayne Grim